TTP Registry - Governance

Steering Committee:

Dr Paul Cannell: Haematologist, Royal Perth Hospital

Dr Solomon Cohney (Chair): Internal Medicine and Nephrology, Royal Melbourne Hospital

Dr Claire Davies: Haematologist, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, Sydney

Dr Sunelle Engelbrecht: Haematologist, Monash Medical Centre

Professor John McNeil: Head of School, School of Public Health, Monash University

Dr Zoe McQuilten: Clinical Transfusion Medicine Research Fellow, the Blood Service

Dr Stephen Opat: Unit Head, Clinical Haematology, Monash Medical Centre

Dr Louise Phillips: Head Transfusion Research Unit, School of Public Health, Monash University

Dr Erica Wood: Transfusion Medicine Specialist, the Blood Service