Massive Transfuision Registry - Project Governance

Steering Committee

Dr Robert Bird: Director of Haematology, Princess Alexandra Hospital, Brisbane

Professor Peter Cameron: Head Critical Care Division, School of Public Health, Monash University
Mr Ken Davis: Chief Scientist, Transfusion Medicine Unit, Royal Adelaide Hospital

Dr Scott Dunkley: Haematologist, Haemophilia & Thrombosis Unit, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

Dr Catherine Hurn: Emergency Physician, Royal Brisbane & Women’s Hospital

Professor James Isbister (Chair): Consultant Haematologist & Clinical Professor, Royal North Shore Hospital & University of Sydney

Dr Darryl Maher: Director of Research, CSL Biotherapies

Associate Professor Larry McNicol: Director of Anaesthesia, Austin Health

Dr Louise Phillips: Head, Transfusion Research Unit, School of Public Health, Monash University

Dr Erica Wood: Transfusion Medicine Specialist, the Blood Service

Dr Amanda Zatta: NHMRC Research Fellow, MTR Project Manager, School of Public Health, Monash University